Twitch of the Death Nerve - A New Code of Morality


Jewel Case CD

Payment Methods

Visa Mastercard Amex Discover Jcb Diners Paypal


Label: Comatose Music
Disc #: COMA 074
Artist: Twitch of the Death Nerve
Album: A New Code of Morality
Format: Jewel Case CD
Release Date: April 29, 2014
Genre: Technical Brutal Death Metal
Location: London, England
FFO: Unfathomable Ruination, Liturgy, Infecting the Swarm, Gorgasm


Twitch of the Death Nerve was formed in 2004 as a side project of Infected Disarray and Beef Conspiracy. The line-up was later completed by recruiting Defeated Sanity’s drummer Lille Gruber, the style of music centered on relentless brutal death metal. Drawing on influences from the glory years, but also keeping a focus on interesting compositions and adding progressive elements to complement the misanthropy drenched nihilism.

Featuring members of Repulsive Dissection and Infected Disarray. With album artwork by Marco Hasmann and printed with a 12 panel lyric booklet.


This product is available and shipping out NOW! Please allow 2-3 days for order processing before the CDs are shipped.

Please note this is a distribution only release and not an official Chugcore pressing.


1. Peculiar Perversions Particular to the Piquerist
2. Of Rutting Beasts and Drifting Herds
3. Scores of Sores, Legions of Lesions
4. Made Loose, the Bonds of Piety
5. A Hundred and Twenty Days in Sodom
6. The Repercussions of Fetus Consumption
7. A New Code of Morality
8. The Locard Principle
9. Eschewing the Advice Against Self-trepanation
10. Well If the Turkey's in the High-Chair, Where's the Baby?
11. The Pitezel Family Holiday (Where's the Baby Part II)

Stream the full album here: