Vomit the Soul - Portraits of Inhuman Abominations


Jewel Case CD

Payment Methods

Visa Mastercard Amex Discover Jcb Diners Paypal


Label: Comatose Music
Disc #: COMA 013
Artist: Vomit the Soul
Album: Portraits of Inhuman Abominations
Format: Jewel Case CD
Digital: October 18, 2005
Physical: April 12, 2017
Genre: Brutal Death Metal
Location: Lecco, Italy
FFO: Septycal Gorge, Abysmal Torment, Putridity, Insidious Decrepancy


Hailing from Italy comes Vomit the Soul, creating a sonic voyage through unreal human suffering with perverse and pounding brutality. The re-release of their 2005 full length release, completely re-mastered with bonus tracks from their hard to find debut EP ‘Human Insanity’ from 2002. Using both twisted and tight structures with total guttural break downs unleashing the ultimate death metal experience.

Featuring members of Xenomorphic Contamination, Posthuman Abomination, Precognitive Holocaust Annotations, and Pit of Toxic Slime. With album artwork by Jon Zig and printed with a 6 panel art booklet.


This product is available and shipping out NOW! Please allow 2-3 days for order processing before the CDs are shipped.

Please note this is a distribution only release and not an official Chugcore pressing.


1. Defacing You with My Nails
2. Genuine Female Submission
3. Meticulous Violence
4. Vomit Scrap
5. Obsessed with Necrophilia
6. New Sexual Perversion
7. Infernal Pleasures
8. Third
[Bonus Tracks - Human Insanity EP]
9. Destroy Your Planet
10. Human Insanity
11. Coproanthropophagy

Stream the full album here: