Serocs - The Next


Jewel Case CD

Payment Methods

Visa Mastercard Amex Discover Jcb Diners Paypal


Label: Comatose Music
Disc #: COMA 067
Artist: Serocs
Album: The Next
Format: Jewel Case CD
Digital: July 1, 2013
Physical: October 1, 2013
Genre: Brutal Technical Death Metal
Location: Mexico/France/Canada
FFO: Cryptopsy, Decapitated, Gorguts, Spawn of Possession


Serocs began in 2009 as a one-man project by guitarist Antonio Freyre that later transformed into a full-blown international band with members from 3 countries. Serocs now present their first release with this new line-up including eight songs of pure devastation and chaos. ‘The Next’ marks a new chapter in the sound of Serocs as they bring technical death metal back to its heavier roots.

Featuring members of Human Enslavement, Lecherous Nocturne, and Monstrosity. Printed with an 8 panel lyric booklet.


This product is available and shipping out NOW! Please allow 2-3 days for order processing before the CDs are shipped.

Please note this is a distribution only release and not an official Chugcore pressing.


1. The Next (ft. Lord Nico of Womb Leech)
2. The Variable
3. Urban Terror
4. Weakness Fed the Fear
5. The Hellgramite Method
6. The Shining One (ft. Chris Lollis of of Lecherous Nocturne)
7. ChernoVile
8. Alienus Gignesthai (ft. Antti Boman of Demilich)

Stream the full album here: