Aborted Fetus - The Art of Violent Torture


Jewel Case CD

Payment Methods

Visa Mastercard Amex Discover Jcb Diners Paypal


Label: Comatose Music
Disc #: COMA 095
Artist: Aborted Fetus
Album: The Art of Violent Torture
Format: Jewel Case CD
Release Date: April 28, 2017
Genre: Brutal Death Metal
Location: Perm, Russia
FFO: Condemned, Maggot Colony, Traumatomy, Interminable Corruptions


Russian death metal titans Aborted Fetus return with their signature style of Ural Massive Brutality. Seething with unforgiving rage and endless punishment, Aborted Fetus ascend to a new level of carnage and chaos like never before. A pummeling odyssey into medieval suffering results in a barbaric plague of hellish death metal.

Mixed and mastered by Alexander at TsunTsun Productions. Featuring members of Putrefied Cadaver and Lethality. With album artwork by Artur Ryabov and printed with a 12 panel lyric booklet.


This product is available and shipping out NOW! Please allow 2-3 days for order processing before the CDs are shipped.

Please note this is a distribution only release and not an official Chugcore pressing.


1. The Art of Pain
2. Boiled Alive
3. Hanged on the Hook by the Rib
4. Blinded by the Flame
5. Pouring Molten Lead Into a Throat
6. Awaiting...
7. Burning at Stake
8. Axe Decapitation
9. Buried Alive
10. Impalement
11. Breaking Wheel
12. Hanged and Quartered
13. The Last Way

Stream the full album here: