156/Silence - Undercover Scumbag


Sold Out


Label: Innerstrength Records
Disc #: ISR 042*
Artist: 156/Silence
Album: Undercover Scumbag
Format: Digipak CD
Release Date: September 14, 2018
Genre: Metalcore
Location: Pittsburgh, PA
FFO: Orthodox, Chamber, Boundaries, Shame Spiral


Established in 2015, 156/Silence represents the duality of light and dark. Combining vicious breakdowns and soaring melodies that scream at the darkness but also whisper to the light. After 2 more underground EP releases, the band came out of the gate swinging with their debut full length, 'Undercover Scumbag' in 2018. That offering introduced a new, more focused and ferocious musical direction. After touring relentlessly the band set to work on creating their most diverse material yet in this release of 8 tracks.


This product is available and shipping out NOW! Please allow 2-3 days for order processing before the CDs are shipped.

Please note this is a distribution only release and not an official Chugcore pressing.


1. 156
2. Fake It
3. Saving, Saved
4. Undercover Scumbag
5. Wasted Potential
6. Demonetized
7. Face Value
8. Indecent Exposure

Stream the full album here: