Barrier - Eventide


Sold Out


Label: Self-Released
Artist: Barrier
Album: Eventide
Format: Jewel Case CD
Release Date: December 9, 2014
Genre: Nu Metalcore
Location: Chicago, IL
FFO: Sworn In, Villains, Volition, Kingmaker


Back in our store for the first time in years, comes the classic Nu-Metalcore act Barrier. With a re-stock of copies of their CDs provided directly from the artist, as well as the addition of a new title to our store, the self-released 2014 full length album 'Eventide', now available directly from Chugcore.


This product is available and shipping out NOW! Please allow 2-3 days for order processing before the package is shipped.

Please note this is a distribution only release and not an official Chugcore pressing.


1. Chapter I - Return
2. Preincarnate
3. Lost in Illusion
4. Moment of Clarity
5. Chapter II - Ascending the Inward Staircase
6. Dead Words
7. Mind at Large
8. Reunion
9. Chapter III - Liberation
10. The Web
11. New Evolution
12. Omega

Stream the album in full here: