Aegaeon - Dissension


Sold Out


Label: Self-Released
Artist: Aegaeon
Album: Dissension
Format: Digipak CD
Release Date: August 20, 2011
Genre: Technical/Progressive Deathcore
Location: Evansville, IN
FFO: Abiotic, Rose Funeral, Fallujah, Molotov Solution


Aegaeon is a clasically well known atmospheric heavy Deathcore/Death Metal band from Evansville, Indiana. Formed in 2008, the band has always been known for being DIY and having amassed a very large following.

Carrying their albums is a very awesome honor for a band who has never released under a label and has likely not carried their albums on many other stores. The band has released 4 releases over their career including 2 EP's and 2 full length releases. The only release currently not in press is the 2012 EP 'Being'.


This product is available and shipping out NOW! Please allow 2-3 days for order processing before the CDs are shipped.

Please note this is a distribution only release and not an official Chugcore pressing.


1. Dimensions Of Reality
2. Meeting (I)
3. A Product Of Variety
4. Explanation (I)
5. Reshaping The Multiverse
6. The Consumption Of Everything
7. Perception II
8. Impermanence
9. Time (I)
10. The Awakening
11. End

Stream the full album here: