Alone In The Morgue - Self-Titled


Jewel Case CD

Payment Methods

Visa Mastercard Amex Discover Jcb Diners Paypal


CHG 272
Label: Chugcore Records
Artist: Alone In The Morgue
Album: Self-Titled
Format: Jewel Case CD
Digital: May 26, 2015
Physical: April 10, 2020
Genre: Deathcore/Death Metal
Location: Baton Rouge, LA
FFO: King Conquer, Pathology, I Declare War, Eat A Helicopter


We welcome to the ever-expanding Chugcore roster, the OG classic Deathcore/Death Metal influenced act Alone In The Morgue. Hailing from Baton Rouge, Lousiana, these Southern metal brutes have been hacking and slashing since the summer of 2009. Long surpassing many modern Deathcore acts of today, these guys survived the myspace deathcore era and have continued churning out bangers, with 4 releases in their discography starting with their 2011 debut.

These well-known classic albums are joined by the newest release, 2020's 'Split'. All 4 albums are printed in Jewel Case format. Of the 4 albums, the new one 'Split' and also 2012's 'Oblivion' have never been printed before. The other 2 releases, have been pressed but in such small quantity that almost none remain to this day.


This album is their 3rd release from back in 2015, the full length Self-Titled album. Containing 13 tracks, this album album contains some of the most material on all of their releases. Featuring guest vocals from a prominent Chug favorite, Holden Zacharias (of Fleshburner/Delta). This re-press of the 2015 classic is printed with a re-designed album layout provided by Greg of Chugcore.


This product is available and shipping out NOW! Please allow 2-3 days for order processing before the CDs are shipped.


1. Birthing The Butcher (ft. Corey Wayne of A Night At The Chalet)
2. Sociopathic Indulgence
3. Murder Fetish
4. Interlude
5. The Meticulous Macabre
6. Orificial Laceration
7. Fermented And Fileted
8. Murder She Wrote
9. Your Grave Awaits
10. Drowning In Your Demise
11. Date Night (ft. Holden Zacharias of Delta)
12. R.I.P.
13. Dead Alive

Check out the full album stream here: