Scumfuck - Self-Titled EP [White Version]


Jewel Case CD

Payment Methods

Visa Mastercard Amex Discover Jcb Diners Paypal


Label: Self-Released
(Official printing/distribution by Chugcore)
Artist: Scumfuck
Album: Scumfuck EP
Format: Jewel Case CD
Release Date: July 5, 2019
Genre: Symphonic/Slamming Deathcore
Location: Florida, USA
FFO: Hollow Prophet, A Night in Texas, Mental Cruelty, Acrania


Presenting the all new and re-designed Scumfuck debut release from the Florida Deathcore masterminds featuring Dickie Allen (Infant Annihilator) and Andrew Zink (Brojob) in this Symphonic Slam masterpiece. This time the band opted for an inverted color scheme with a white background contrasting from the original black cover. The logos/emblems have been given a Dark Blood Red color, personally re-worked by Dickie Allen and Greg from Chugcore. This re-press of the 2019 EP will be limited to 250 units.

The band has been around since 2017 releasing 2 singles, and then a split with Hollow Prophet in 2018. However they never released a full EP or album of their own, until now. The brutal album of 6 tracks is due out online on July 5th and features the heavy sound you have come to know and love. Finally able to unveil it's true form, Scumfuck go all out in this give-no-fucks EP release showing the power of these badass Floridians.


This is the 2nd pressing featuring the White cover art with Red emblem, which is limited to 250 units. The album is printed as a self-release in Jewel Case format, as a collaboration effort between Scumfuck, Hollowed Records, and Chugcore. Printed with a 4 panel lyric booklet.


This product is available and shipping out NOW! Please allow 2-3 days for order processing before the package is shipped.

Please note this is a distribution only release and not an official Chugcore discography release.


1. L.O.D.
2. The Mirror
3. RollCall
4. The Hammer
5. Roadkill
6. The Bottle

Stream the album in full here: