I Killed Everyone - Full Discography Bundle [3 Pack]


Sold Out


CHG 208, D290, D060
Label: Chugcore/Pavement Entertainment/Innerstrength
Artist: I Killed Everyone
Genre: Deathcore
Location: Chicago, IL
FFO: King Conquer, Eat A Helicopter, One More Victim, Tomb of Doom

A proud moment for Chugcore as we are happy to have wrangled together all 3 full length releases from Deathcore greats I Killed Everyone, under one roof. This was no easy feat to accomplish, and the albums are brought to you across 3 different record labels and ranging from 2012 to 2019. A classic discography to have available to our fans today, as I Killed Everyone is a staple in the Deathcore scene.

With the addition of 2013's 'Necrospire' from Pavement, we now have the band's full discography on CD available for purchase. All 3 albums are full length records and are printed in Jewel Case format.

The 3 CDs are:
-Lamenting Hymns (2019)
-Necrospire (2013)
-Dead Peasants (2012)


This product is available and shipping out NOW! Please allow 2-3 days for order processing before the CDs are shipped.

Please note that 2 of these titles are distribution only releases and not a official Chugcore pressings.

For tracklists and product descriptions for each CD, please visit each individual product listing.