Unprocessed - Artificial Void [Import]


Digipak CD

Payment Methods

Visa Mastercard Amex Discover Jcb Diners Paypal


Label: Long Branch Records
Disc #: SPV 288392
Artist: Unprocessed
Album: Artificial Void
Format: Digipak CD
Release Date: August 9, 2019
Genre: Progressive Metalcore
Location: Wiesbaden, Germany
FFO: Uneven Structure, Monuments, Auras, Ghost Iris


The new album by Unprocessed, released in 2019 by Long Branch Records. Printed as an 6 panel digipak with a 12 panel lyric booklet.


This product is available and shipping out NOW! Please allow 2-3 days for order processing before the CDs are shipped.

Please note this is a distribution only release and not an official Chugcore pressing.


1. Prototype
2. Artificial Void
3. Ruins
4. Fear
5. Abandoned
6. House Of Waters
7. Avatar
8. Antler's Decay
9. Down The Spine
10. Another Sky
11. The Movements, Their Echoes
12. Closure

Stream the full album here: