Facelift Deformation - Cybernetic Organism Atrocities (Ltd. Edition - Blue) [Import]


Sold Out


Label: Reality Fade Records
Disc #: FADE 019-LIM
Artist: Facelift Deformation
Album: Cybernetic Organism Atrocities
Format: Jewel Case CD [Import]
Release Date: August 31, 2019
Genre: Brutal Death Metal
Location: Hong Kong/Taiwan
FFO: Cryogenic Defilement, Cranial Contamination, Maggot Colony, Organectomy


'Cybernetic Organism Atrocities' is a follow up to the Facelift Deformation's 2018 debut showing the band's natural progression. 3 international members from Asian countries make up this supergroup with Wilson Ng (Dimensional Decay, Vermicular Incubation) and Larry Wang (Maggot Colony, Fatuous Rump). Now featuring live drums from Tiago Correia (Analepsy). With introduced live drums, guitar solos, thick and polished production, and intricate writing across this 11 track release.

For this album, there are 2 different cover versions, with different color schemes. The standard version with the "Purple" artwork, and the limited edition with the "Blue" artwork, which is limited to 111 and hand-numbered. Printed with an 6 panel artwork booklet with artwork by Guang Yang.


This product is available and shipping out NOW! Please allow 2-3 days for order processing before the CDs are shipped.

Please note this is a distribution only release and not an official Chugcore pressing.


1. Rising Swarm
2. Uncontrolled Mutations
3. Ripcage Ripped Off
4. Specimen Outbreaks
5. Siege
6. Cybernetic Organism Atrocities
7. Iniquitous Monstrosities
8. Spiritual Contaminations
9. Slaughtered and Infected
10. Unmatched Genocide
11. Bloodstorm

Stream the full album here: