We Are Obscurity - Chaos [Import]


Sold Out


Label: Vicious Instinct Records
Disc #: VIR 014
Artist: We Are Obscurity
Album: Chaos
Format: Jewel Case CD [Import]
Release Date: March 15, 2019
Genre: Slamming Deathcore
Location: Chita, Russia
FFO: The Hopewell Furnace, Dethrone the Corrupted, Queen Kona, Earth Eater


The debut EP from Russia with hate, comes We Are Obscurity with 'Chaos'. Initially formed by Alex Terrible (Slaughter to Prevail) and Dmitry Mamedov in 2014, but put on hold after releasing only a few singles. 4 years later, WAO is resurrected by Dmitry and joined by Ramones Korchevskiy to fill the vocals. Prepare your bones to be crushed! After years of silence, We Are Obscurity return with an excellent and annihilating release. With artwork by Armaada art, and printed with an 8 panel lyric booklet.


This product is available and shipping out NOW! Please allow 2-3 days for order processing before the CDs are shipped.

Please note this is a distribution only release and not an official Chugcore pressing.


1. Chaos
2. The Cleansing
3. Hatred
4. Find No Solace
5. Illusion of Reality
6. Misanthropy

Stream the full album here: