Cerebus - Chapter Black [Import]


Sold Out


Label: Inherited Suffering Records
Disc #: ISR 032-18LE
Artist: Cerebus
Album: Chapter Black
Format: Limited Digipak CD (/100)
Release Date: December 13, 2018
Genre: Deathcore/Death Metal
Location: Chesapeake, VA
FFO: The Faceless, Cannibal Grandpa, Infected Swarm, Hurakan


Imported into the USA in VERY limited quantity for this particular release so order quick because less than 5 units for each are available.


This product is available and shipping out NOW! Please allow 2-3 days for order processing before the CDs are shipped.

Please note this is a distribution only release and not an official Chugcore pressing.


1. Karyolysis
2. Bleeding Planet (Hemorrhage Ov My Earth)
3. I Cut Myself To Bleed Out The Devil, But The Deeper I Dig, The Closer I Grow To Him
4. Sacramento Silver Bullets
5. I Want To Exterminate All The Sinners On This Earth, So I Will Kill Myself First
6. I Lust Over The Angst Portrayed Through Your Varicose Veins
7. Intact Dilation and Extraction
8. Progress (From Where I Was, I Am Now Regressing)
9. Lynnfield (Who I Am Hates Who I Have Been)

Stream the full album here: