Harbinger - Compelled to Suffer [Import]


Jewel Case CD

Payment Methods

Visa Mastercard Amex Discover Jcb Diners Paypal


Label: Self-Released
Artist: Harbinger
Album: Compelled to Suffer
Format: Jewel Case CD [Import]
Release Date: May 17, 2019
Genre: Melodic Deathcore/Death Metal
Location: London, UK
FFO: Humanity's Last Breath, Angelmaker, Slice the Cake, Gravemind


This product is available and shipping out NOW! Please allow 2-3 days for order processing before the CDs are shipped.

Please note this is a distribution only release and not an official Chugcore pressing.


1. The Awakening
2. Healer / Deceiver
3. Celestial Being
4. Compelled To Suffer
5. The Dance Of Species
6. Descendants
7. The Fear Of Sorrow
8. Desperation Dear
9. Covetous Hearts
10. The Cleansing
11. Death Pending
12. The Red Flower
13. Entropy

Stream the full album here: