Child of Waste - Hunger Made Man


Payment Methods

Visa Mastercard Amex Discover Jcb Diners Paypal


CHG 267
Label: Chugcore Records
Artist: Child of Waste
Album: Hunger Made Man
Format: Jewel Case CD
Release Date: January 6, 2020
Genre: Brutal/Melodic Deathcore
Location: Paris, France
FFO: Aversions Crown, Brand of Sacrifice, Shokran, Angelmaker


It has been just over one full year since Child of Waste unveiled their debut EP 'The Stillborn King' in December 2018. Making a triumphant and important impact at the start of 2020, the band presents a massively impressive display of brutal and melodic deathcore made in France. With a full length release this time, they spent extra time perfecting their craft and do not short us on the quality of content.
Providing 14 tracks in this soundscape of nightmares, 'Hunger Made Man' puts the suffering of humanity on display for the world to watch and prey. Printed with a 4 panel insert.


Choose whether you want a hand-numbered CD (comes un-sealed) or a standard un-numbered CD for this release (comes sealed in shrink-wrap). Hand numbered copies will be limited to 50.

This product is available and shipping out NOW! Please allow 2-3 days for order processing before the package is shipped.


1. Hunger Issues
2. Witness
3. Hydra
4. Sever (ft. Brandon Hartman of Let It Rot)
5. Hunger Made Man (ft. Nicolas Cardoso of Promethean)
6. Dead Progress
7. Interlude
8. Loose Noose
9. Silence (ft. Danny Louzon of Nakht)
10. Aphrodite
11. Autopsy Of A Monster (ft. Promethean)
12. Sentinels Of Infamy
13. New Hell
14. Souvenirs

Stream the latest single here: