The Dialectic - Collectors Bundle [3 CD Pack]


Payment Methods

Visa Mastercard Amex Discover Jcb Diners Paypal


CHG 240, 241, 242
Label: Chugcore Records
Artist: The Dialectic
Genre: Deathcore
Location: Tyler, TX
FFO: Whitechapel, I Killed Everyone, Oceano, I Shall Devour


Demonic Deathcore coming out of Tyler, Texas are the kings of the underground The Dialectic. These guys are straight up classic deathcore that packs an punch, with critically acclaimed vocalist Mitch Howie fronting the band their popularity has strongly grown since their founding in 2011. Previously releasing a slew of EPs and a full length record, all of which had significant demand and were limited pressings that did not last long.

So in 2019, the band has teamed up with Chugcore to put forth a brand new and long-lasting pressing of their 3 classic well known albums in digipak format. With the Chugcore classic spin on the layout design, new fresh packaging, including ALL of the lyrics for all 3 albums included in the layout of the digipak design.


This pack contains all 3 of the main releases in The Dialectic discography. All 3 of the releases are printed in digipak format for the first time ever (besides 'Agony Anthem', which was also done as a digipak previously). The digipaks are all printed in 6 panel layout including the lyrics in the layout for the first time ever!

The 3 CDs are:
-Agony Anthem EP (2019)
-The Dialectic (2016)
-We Are Obscurity EP (2013)


This product is available and shipping out NOW! Please allow 2-3 days for order processing before the package is shipped.

For tracklists and product descriptions for each CD, please visit each individual product listing.