The Dialectic - Agony Anthem


Digipak CD

Payment Methods

Visa Mastercard Amex Discover Jcb Diners Paypal


CHG 242
Label: Chugcore Records
Artist: The Dialectic
Album: Agony Anthem
Format: Digipak CD
Digital: April 20, 2019
Physical: September 17, 2019
Genre: Deathcore
Location: Tyler, TX
FFO: Whitechapel, I Killed Everyone, Oceano, I Shall Devour


Demonic Deathcore coming out of Tyler, Texas are the kings of the underground The Dialectic. These guys are straight up classic deathcore that packs an punch, with critically acclaimed vocalist Mitch Howie fronting the band their popularity has strongly grown since their founding in 2011. Previously releasing a slew of EPs and a full length record, all of which had significant demand and were limited pressings that did not last long.

So in 2019, the band has teamed up with Chugcore to put forth a brand new and long-lasting pressing of their 3 classic well known albums in digipak format. With the Chugcore classic spin on the layout design, new fresh packaging, including ALL of the lyrics for all 3 albums included in the layout of the digipak design.


This album is their 2019 EP 'Agony Anthem' which came out in April of this year. The album contains 6 tracks and is their 4th release overall. Re-Pressed as a digipak this time with a 6 panel layout design and includes lyrics for the first time as well.


This product is available and shipping out NOW! Please allow 2-3 days for order processing before the package is shipped.


1. A Monster Reborn
2. Agony Anthem
3. How It Ends
4. Silent Violence
5. Fire In The Sky
6. Dark Cursed Graves

Check out the full album here: