Exorcised Gods - Sadisticated Defilement [Limited Purple Digipak]


Sold Out


CHG 236-2
Label: Chugcore International/Reality Fade Records
Artist: Exorcised Gods
Album: Sadisticated Defilement
Format: Limited Digipak CD (/100)
Digital: July 26, 2019
Physical: August 26, 2019
Genre: Slamming Deathcore
Location: Mainz, Germany
FFO: Mental Cruelty, Hollow Prophet, Within Destruction, Beyond Deviation


Exorcised Gods is a force to be reckoned with, coming back through with a full length release to absolutely annihilate and decimate all in it's path. This is a monstrous beast to say the least, this time the band packed the album full of notable guest features from Vulvodynia, Bound in Fear, Distant, Misstiq, and more across the impressive display of 13 tracks.

The Slamming Deathcore 6 piece from Germany released their debut back in May 2018 with Chugcore and now they are back for more total brutality with 'Sadisticated Defilement' which is a co-release and distributed across the USA and Europe by Chugcore and Reality Fade respectively.


This is the special edition "Purple" Digipak CD version which features the alternative cover art as well as the exclusive Bonus track not available on any other version. This collector's version of the cover art has a purple/red theme, and is a one time pressing which is limited to 100 and hand-numbered.

This product is available and shipping out NOW! Please allow 2-3 days for order processing before the package is shipped.


1. Intro
2. Contentment Through Dismemberment
3. Birth. Torment. Death. (ft. Misstiq)
4. Realm of Agony
5. Murder Culture (ft. Josh White of Defilement & Alan Grnja of Distant)
6. Malleus Maleficarum (ft. Duncan Bentley of Vulvodynia)
7. Einunddreißiger (ft. Brawl Between Enemies)
8. The Incarnation of Hatred
9. Spoiled. Impure. Unpalatable.
10. Defaced Queen (ft. Ben Mason of Bound In Fear)
11. Psychopathic Entity
12. Sledgehammer Abortion (ft. Kilian of Untethered)
13. Desecration of the Faithful
14. Murder Culture (ft. Isaac Bilbrey of Funeral Wake) [Exclusive Bonus Track]

Check out the full stream here: