Chugcore Presents: Label Sampler Vol. 2 (Spring 2019)


Sold Out


CHG S002
Label: Chugcore International
Artist: Various Artists
Album: Label Sampler Vol. 2 (Spring 2019)
Format: Sleeve CD
Release Date: May 15, 2019


Our second official Chugcore label sampler printed in Sleeve Format, we went bigger and better this time... With more copies and more bands - 400 pressed this time to be given away for free to all customers who place an order from our store. This compilation CD contains 10 tracks by 10 different artists who all have released music under Chugcore or work together with the label. This is intended to give fans a chance to checkout a sample of what our roster sounds like and maybe discover your new favorite band.

While this sampler is free to all domestic customers, international customers MUST add this product to their cart in order to receive the free compilation. You may also purchase this if you didn't receive the compilation but would like to.


Support should come in the form of purchasing these bands physical CDs or digital downloads if you like each band. All these bands music can be found on Chugcore's online sites or in physical format.

This product is available and shipping out NOW! Please allow 2-3 days for order processing before the package is shipped.


1. I Killed Everyone - Deathsinger
2. Sever the King - A Display of Power
3. Fleshburner - DeathGod
4. Strychnia - Volcanic Winter (ft. CJ McMahon of Thy Art Is Murder)
5. When Plagues Collide - Messengers of the Holy Falsehood
6. Vasculitis - Fragrant Meat
7. Dirty $prite - 10k
8. Manipulation of the Population - My Own Disgust
9. Crown Magnetar - Detestable Impurity
10. Casketmaker - Hanging (ft. CJ McCreery of Lorna Shore)

Listen to the full compilation below: