The Devil Himself - In the Name of God


Jewel Case CD

Payment Methods

Visa Mastercard Amex Discover Jcb Diners Paypal


CHG 230
Label: Chugcore International
Artist: The Devil Himself
Album: In the Name of God
Format: Jewel Case CD
Digital: December 11, 2017
Physical: July 29, 2019
Genre: Deathcore/Down-Tempo
Location: Beeville, TX
FFO: Dealey Plaza, Lorna Shore, KING, Chelsea Grin


A band we have worked with for a long time, however, this project has never been printed in physical format until now. Both their 2017 full length album as well as the 2014 debut EP, has been printed by Chugcore in this presentation of the first ever The Devil Himself physicals.

The bloodshed continues as the The Devil Himself takes form, in the presence of this new and up-and-coming Texas based Deathcore act. Forming in 2014, the band brings you dark, heavy, and intricate lyrics and brutal styles. This full length release, originally released in 2017 digitally, 'In the Name of God' stands as a prequel to their 2014 EP 'Revelations'. TDH provide an incredible display of brutality with an impressive 15 song tracklist. the latest material from the Texas based act.


This product is available and shipping out NOW! Please allow 2-3 days for order processing before the package is shipped.


1. Premonition
2. Devil's Eyes (ft. Bryan Long of Dealey Plaza)
3. Of Love and Lust II
4. Of the Angel
5. Weight of the World
6. The Gathering
7. Fatalism
8. Colder
9. Bloodshed Begins (ft. Jamie Hanks of I Declare War)
10. My Mask
11. False Messiah
12. Godspeed
13. Magnum Opus
14. The Machine
15. In the Name of God

Check out the full album stream here: