Impale the Betrayer - A Breeding Ground for Monsters


Sold Out


Label: Self-Released
Artist: Impale the Betrayer
Album: A Breeding Ground for Monsters
Format: Jewel Case CD
Release Date: September 29, 2012
Genre: Deathcore
Location: Shelby, NC
FFO: Depths, Every Hand Betrayed, Alone in the Morgue, Genocide District


The classic full length album from NC based Deathcore outfit Impale the Betrayer, amazingly formed in 2009 these guys have been around the scene for quite some time. Comprised of members of other successful NC acts such as Filth & Invoker. In your face, brutalicious, groovy, and beatdown filled brutality comprise this 10 track full length album which was released back in 2012 by the band.


This product is available and shipping out NOW! Please allow 2-3 days for order processing before the CDs are shipped.

Please note this is a distribution only release and not a part of the Chugcore official discography.


1. The Breeding Ground
2. The Wretched
3. Monsters Exist
4. Destruction Of A Beautiful Soul
5. Scum Of The Earth
6. The Dead Will Walk The Earth
7. A Tyrant Among Us
8. Torn Abomination
9. This Philosophers Stone
10. Exiled

Stream the full album here:
Listen to the full album stream below: