Vulvodynia - Cognizant Castigation CD [Chugcore Version]


Sold Out


CHG 250-2
Label: Chugcore International
Artist: Vulvodynia
Album: Cognizant Castigation
Format: Jewel Case CD
Release Date: October 31, 2014
Genre: Slamming Brutal Death Metal
Location: Durban, South Africa
FFO: Waking The Cadaver, Acrania, Abominable Putridity, Infant Annihilator


Along with printing both of Vulvodynia's classic 2 albums on vinyl for the first time ever, we are also proud to put forth the first official Chugcore editions of the classic 3 Vulvodynia releases, including a special edition version of 'Lord of Plagues' with a new cover and 2 bonus tracks!! These albums have been around here and there in our store for a long time and we are glad to give them a permanent home in the form of these new Chugcore official pressings.


This product is the 'Cognizant Castigation' album which was originally released on October 31, 2014 and is the 1st full length release by Vulvodynia. The album contains 14 tracks including guest vocals from Ingested, Acrania, Maggot Colony, & more.

The album is printed in jewel case format featuring the following details notable to this pressing: "South African Bulldozer Slam" is printed on the front spine of all 3 cds along with a color-themed disc art featuring the "Welcome To The New World Order" pentagram design. The back layout features a 2 column tracklist which is different than any other press. Lastly the album contains an 8 panel re-formatted lyric booklet.


This is the Jewel Case CD version of the album. To see what other items we have available please visit:


This product is available and shipping out NOW! Please allow 2-3 days for order processing before the package is shipped.


1. Molecular Reconstruction
2. The Oppressor Unseen
3. Enslaved And Subservient
4. Monetary Malevolence (ft. Jason Evans of Ingested)
5. Unveiling The Abomination (ft. Luke Griffin of Acrania)
6. Anti-Machination
7. Tesla
8. High Frequency Active Auroral Research Engine [H.A.A.R.P]
9. Indoctrinated Into The Void (ft. Anthony Chokehold of Swine Overlord)
10. Pathogen X (ft. Aiden Zhang of Maggot Colony)
11. Diverge, Transmute, Alter.
12. Insurrection (ft. Alexander Eastman of Malodorous)
13. Interdimensional Abnormality
14. Pollsmoor

Check out the full album stream here: