Vulvodynia - Finis Omnium Ignorantiam CD [Chugcore Version]


Jewel Case CD

Payment Methods

Visa Mastercard Amex Discover Jcb Diners Paypal


CHG 251-2
Label: Chugcore International
Artist: Vulvodynia
Album: Finis Omnium Ignorantiam
Format: Jewel Case CD
Release Date: July 31, 2015
Genre: Slamming Brutal Death Metal
Location: Durban, South Africa
FFO: Waking The Cadaver, Acrania, Abominable Putridity, Infant Annihilator


Along with printing both of Vulvodynia's classic 2 albums on vinyl for the first time ever, we are also proud to put forth the first official Chugcore editions of the classic 3 Vulvodynia releases, including a special edition version of 'Lord of Plagues' with a new cover and 2 bonus tracks!! These albums have been around here and there in our store for a long time and we are glad to give them a permanent home in the form of these new Chugcore official pressings.


This product is the 'Finis Omnium Ignorantiam' album which was originally released on July 31, 2015 and is the 2nd full length release by Vulvodynia. The album contains 8 tracks including a Waking The Cadaver cover and guest vocals from Analepsy, Internal Devour, & more.

The album is printed in jewel case format featuring the following details notable to this pressing: "South African Bulldozer Slam" is printed on the front spine of all 3 cds along with a color-themed disc art featuring the "Welcome To The New World Order" pentagram design. The back layout features a 2 column tracklist which is different than any other press. Lastly the album contains an 8 panel re-formatted lyric booklet.


This is the Jewel Case CD version of the album. To see what other items we have available please visit:


This product is available and shipping out NOW! Please allow 2-3 days for order processing before the package is shipped.


1. New World Order
2. Superluminal Wormhole Divulgation
3. Praenuntius Descends
4. The Bilderberg Extermination (ft. Guillaume Villeneuve of Beyond Deviation)
5. Consuming Thee Illuminatus
6. Genetically Reengineered Repugnance (ft. Matt Turkington of Internal Devour)
7. Infinite Darkness (ft. Lukas Vaas of Architect Of Dissonance & Ricardo Proença of Analepsy)
8. Raped, Pillaged & Gutted (Waking The Cadaver Cover)

Check out the full album stream here: