Vulvodynia - Cognizant Castigation Vinyl (#1 Splatter) [/150]


Vinyl [#1 Green/Blue Splatter]

Payment Methods

Visa Mastercard Amex Discover Jcb Diners Paypal


CHG 250
Label: Chugcore International
Artist: Vulvodynia
Album: Cognizant Castigation
Format: 12" Vinyl Record
Variant: #1 - White w/ Mint Green & Blue Splatter [/150]
Release Date: October 31, 2014
Genre: Slamming Brutal Death Metal
Location: Durban, South Africa
FFO: Waking The Cadaver, Acrania, Abominable Putridity, Infant Annihilator


Presenting Chugcore's first ever Vinyl release. For the 1st time ever on vinyl, the official unveil of the Vulvodynia classic 2 full length albums on 12” record from Chugcore. We are extremely proud to be working with the South African slam kings to put forth these amazing productions. Each album will come in two different variations, a splatter variant [/150] and a swirl variant [/100].

The album will normally be priced at $25 but is available for a discounted rate of $22.99 to first week customers!!!


This product is the 'Cognizant Castigation' album which was originally released on October 31, 2014 and is the 1st full length release by Vulvodynia. The album contains 14 tracks including guest vocals from Ingested, Acrania, Maggot Colony, & more.

The album is printed in the following quantities:
#1 - White w/ Mint Green & Blue Splatter [/150] (***This Product***)
#2 - Aqua Blue and Purple Swirl [/100]


This is the Vinyl version of the album. To see what other items we have available please visit:


This product is available and shipping out NOW! Please allow 2-3 days for order processing before the package is shipped. The vinyl is shipped in a special mailer fitted for vinyl and will be packaged with utmost care.


Side A
A01. Molecular Reconstruction
A02. The Oppressor Unseen
A03. Enslaved And Subservient
A04. Monetary Malevolence (ft. Jason Evans of Ingested)
A05. Unveiling The Abomination (ft. Luke Griffin of Acrania)
A06. Anti-Machination
A07. Tesla

Side B
B01. High Frequency Active Auroral Research Engine [H.A.A.R.P]
B02. Indoctrinated Into The Void (ft. Anthony Chokehold of Swine Overlord)
B03. Pathogen X (ft. Aiden Zhang of Maggot Colony)
B04. Diverge, Transmute, Alter.
B05. Insurrection (ft. Alexander Eastman of Malodorous)
B06. Interdimensional Abnormality
B07. Pollsmoor

Check out the full album stream here: