Depths of Hatred - Hellborn [Import]


Sold Out


Label: Self-Released
Disc #: N/A
Artist: Depths of Hatred
Album: Hellborn
Format: Jewel Case CD [Import]
Release Date: October 17, 2014
Genre: Death Metal/Deathcore
Location: Montréal, Québec
FFO: A Night in Texas, Shadow of Intent, Boris the Blade, Enterprise Earth


'Hellborn' is the sophomore album from Canada's classic Deathcore brutes, who have been pushing as an independent band since pre-2010. The release in 2014 is the band's classic full length of 11 tracks which they became known for, and was self-released back in the day. The album is printed with a 6 panel lyric booklet.


This product is available and shipping out NOW! Please allow 2-3 days for order processing before the package is shipped.

Please note this is a distribution only release and not an official Chugcore pressing.


1. Nefarious Divinity
2. Human Decay
3. Secluded Redemption
4. Son Of Perdition
5. Ill Prosperity
6. Born Condemned
7. Unholy Incursion
8. Misery Enslaved
9. Buried Affliction
10. Exodus
11. Immortal

Stream the full album here: