Misery Signals - Absent Light [Import]


Jewel Case CD

Payment Methods

Visa Mastercard Amex Discover Jcb Diners Paypal


Label: Basick Records
Disc #: BSK 051CD
Artist: Misery Signals
Album: Absent Light
Format: Jewel Case CD [Import]
Release Date: July 22, 2013
Genre: Progressive Metalcore
Location: Milwaukee, Wisconsin
FFO: Shai Hulud, Deftones, Poison the Well, Structures


First label release from UK Death Metal quintet A Trust Unclean. Since their inception but a few years ago, the band have made their mark on the UK Death Metal scene becoming quickly renown for their own brand of groovy, technical death metal with piercing and devastating vocals which is pulled off with sheer precision in their live shows. The critically acclaimed release 'Parturition' contains 8 tracks and it's title literally meaning 'childbirth', prepare to have your face truly melted. Printed with an 8 panel lyric booklet.

Chugcore is now officially carrying and distributing titles for Basick Records in the USA. New distro pickup of 7 titles is now in stock from Basick Records, imported directly from the label in the UK.


This product is available and shipping out NOW! Please allow 2-3 days for order processing before the package is shipped.

Please note this is a distribution only release and not an official Chugcore pressing.


1. A Glimmer of Hope
2. Luminary
3. Reborn (An Execution)
4. Carrier
5. Shadows and Depth
6. Lost Relics
7. Two Solitudes
8. Departure
9. The Shallows
10. Ursa Minor
11. Everything Will Rust

Stream the full album here: