Orthodox - Sounds of Loss


Sold Out


Label: Unbeaten Records
Disc #: UBR 008
Artist: Orthodox
Album: Sounds of Loss
Format: Jewel Case CD
Release Date: May 26, 2017
Genre: Hardcore
Location: Nashville, TN
FFO: Left Behind, Wicked World, Misgiver, Knocked Loose


Orthodox is bringing the straight-edge Hardcore style from these Tennessee based bad-boys. With 12 tracks of groove, the entire album is centered on the theme of anticipated grief and preparing for loss of those around you for reasons including addiction and illness. Printed with a 16 panel paper lyric booklet insert.


This product is available and shipping out NOW! Please allow 2-3 days for order processing before the package is shipped.

Please note this is a distribution only release and not an official Chugcore pressing.


1. The Anticipation
2. Panic
3. Second Best
4. I'm Scared Of You
5. Waiting
6. In The Dark
7. Dementia
8. Resent Me
9. Sounds Of Loss
10. Fallen Behind
11. The Approach
12. The Taking

Stream the full album here: