I Killed Everyone - Lamenting Hymns


Payment Methods

Visa Mastercard Amex Discover Jcb Diners Paypal


CHG 208
Label: Chugcore International
Artist: I Killed Everyone
Album: Lamenting Hymns
Format: Jewel Case
Release Date: March 8, 2019
Genre: Deathcore
Location: Chicago, IL
FFO: King Conquer, Eat A Helicopter, One More Victim, Tomb of Doom


Its been 6 long years since we've heard any movement on the I Killed Everyone front. However, the storm has been brewing on the backend. The Deathcore titans, bringing the pure hate since 2008, have returned to triumph as kings with their 2019 full length album 'Lamenting Hymns'. A Deathcore masterpiece of 9 tracks, printed & distributed worldwide by Chugcore International. Comes with all lyrics in a 6 panel booklet.

Choose whether you want a hand-numbered CD (comes un-sealed) or a standard un-numbered CD for this release (comes sealed in shrink-wrap). Hand numbered copies will be limited to 100.


This product is available and shipping out NOW! Please allow 2-3 days for order processing before the package is shipped.


1. Blight
2. A Nameless Mist
3. Crown of Tempests
4. The Hateful Verse
5. Lamenting Hymns
6. Dread
7. Carved in Ruin
8. The House of Exile
9. Deathsinger

Listen to the latest single "Dread" here: