Maleceptor - The Flesh Harvest [Import]


Sold Out


Label: Amputated Vein Records
Disc #: AVR 075
Artist: Maleceptor
Album: The Flesh Harvest
Format: Jewel Case CD [Import]
Digital: October 21st, 2016
Physical: October 13, 2017
Genre: Slamming Brutal Death Metal
Location: Liverpool, UK
FFO: Analepsy, Visceral Disgorge, Cerebral Bore, Visions of Disfigurement


The 2nd Chapter of British Brutal Slamming Deathgrinders has descended and here to collect your fragile body and grind it into slams! The hive has stirred; the damned have been digested and now the flesh will be harvested. 13 tracks stacked with a wide array of top tier guest vocalists and 3 cover tracks to top it all off as bonus tracks. Appearing on the release are guest features from Vulvodynia, Analepsy, Kraanium, and Operation Cunt Destroyer.


This product is available and shipping out NOW! Please allow 2-3 days for order processing before the package is shipped.

Please note this is a distribution only release and not an official Chugcore pressing.


1. 0151
2. Plaguewalker (ft. Ricardo Proenca ex-Analepsy)
3. 2.3 (ft. Dan Bramley of Visions of Disfigurement)
4. Fed To The Local Paedophile (ft. Sam Taylor of Chainsaw Castration)
5. The Flesh Harvest (ft. Jason Lambert of Putrified J)
6. 22 Incher In The Sphincter (ft. Chris Butterworth of Crepitation)
7. Pig Fucker (ft. Martin Funderud of Kraanium)
8. Worn As A Mask (ft. Duncan Bentley of Vulvodynia)
9. Balls Deep In An Orphan's Anus
10. Pillars Of Slaughter (ft. Calum Forrest of Operation Cunt Destroyer)
11. Kingdom Of Tyrants (Cattle Decapitation Cover)
12. Colossal Human Consumption (Analepsy Cover)
13. Vengeance (Thy Art Is Murder Cover)

Stream the full album here: