Desecrate the Faith - Unholy Infestation


Jewel Case CD

Payment Methods

Visa Mastercard Amex Discover Jcb Diners Paypal


Label: Comatose Music
Disc #: COMA 094
Artist: Desecrate the Faith
Album: Unholy Infestation
Format: Jewel Case CD
Release Date: March 3, 2017
Genre: Slamming Brutal Death Metal
Location: Houston, TX
FFO: Hour of Penance, Cryptopsy, Abominable Putridity, Spawn of Possession


Desecrate the Faith has returned with their punishing sophomore full length of 12 tracks titled ‘Unholy Infestation’. Complete with unrelenting blasphemies and technical style riffs alongside merciless blast beats and putrid gutturals. These Houston godless brutes unleash a demonic entity that fans of all death metal can feast upon. Printed with a 12 panel lyric booklet.


This product is available and shipping out NOW! Please allow 2-3 days for order processing before the package is shipped.

Please note this is a distribution only release and not an official Chugcore pressing.


1. Daemones Nos Ave Satanas
2. Predatory Impalement
3. Malignant Divinity
4. Shrine of Enmity
5. Unholy Infestation
6. Magna Daemonia
7. Ceremonial Invocation
8. Sacrilege Reborn
9. Angel Eater
10. Septic Womb
11. Ascension of Belial
12. Let Us Burn (the Father, the Son, & the Holy Spirit)

Stream the full album here: