Sold Soul - Into the Mouth of Hell [Limited Red Digipak]


Sold Out


CHG 190-2
Label: Chugcore International
Artist: Sold Soul
Album: Into the Mouth of Hell
Format: Limited Edition Digipak
Released: December 12, 2018
Genre: Deathcore
Location: Western NC
FFO: Lorna Shore, Shrine of Malice, Acrania, & Mire Lore


Debut release of soon to be Deathcore kings Sold Soul, hailing from Western North Carolina, SS are here to devour your soul with their unique brand of melodic, yet at times slamming Deathcore brutality. With 8 tracks and a bonus track alt. version of 1 of the tracks with a different guest feature, this release is sure to satisfy all Deathcore fanatics.

This is the special edition "Red" Digipak CD version which is limited to 100 and hand-numbered. To see what other items we have available please visit:


This product is available and shipping out NOW! Please allow 2-3 days for order processing before the package is shipped.


1. Preface to Damnation
2. A Voyage Through River Styx (ft. Niko Apostolakis of Until We Die)
3. The Son of Perdition (ft. CJ McCreery of Lorna Shore
4. Gnarled Horns
5. The Beast of Gevaudan (ft. Greg Gilbert of Shrine of Malice)
6. Severed Tongues
7. Harrowing, His Calls to the Void
8. Dread Father (ft. Cameron McBride of Methwitch)
9. The Son of Perdition (ft. Ben Mason of Bound in Fear) [Alt Version] (Bonus Track)

Stream the full album here: