Xavleg - Gore 2.0 [Red Version] (EU Press)


Sold Out


Label: Self-Released (Officially distributed by Chugcore International)
Disc #: N/A
Artist: Xavleg
Album: Gore 2.0
Format: Jewel Case [Red Version]
Release Date: July 6, 2018
Genre: Slamming Brutal Death Metal
Location: Durban, South Africa
FFO: Wormhole, Ingested, Stillbirth & Analepsy


Horror Gore themed Slam band Xavleg (featuring members of Vulvodynia) brand new album, physical distribution in the USA provided by Chugcore. This is the exclusive Europe version of this album (which has the original Red themed artwork style) and is limited to 200.

Xavleg's second full length release contains a whopping 23 tracks, combining humor, anime, and animal noises for a crazy combo of heavy that is unrealistic and obscene. Includes a 12 panel lyric booklet.


We are the official USA distributor for Xavleg's USA merch store hosted on bigcartel at www.xavlegus.bigcartel.com. You can find the CD and other exclusive Xavleg merch available there.


This product is available and shipping out NOW! Please allow 2-3 days for order processing before the CDs are shipped.

Please note this is a distribution only release and not a part of the Chugcore official discography.


1. XavlegbmaofffassssitimiwoamndutroabcwapwaeiippohfffX
2. Bone Saw
3. Space Cowboys
4. Invoke The Smoke
5. Sentient Black Hole
6. March Of The Ants
7. Dicks Out For Harambe
8. Children Of The Swine King
9. Exhumed Skeletal Uprising
10. Smokebreak
11. Veil Of Moonlight
12. Strainus Diabolica
13. Pneumonoultramicroscopicsilicovolcanoconiosis
14. Surfs Up Goths
15. The Library Murders
16. Monkey Noises
17. Plague Of The Ant-Binders
18. Into The Endless Void
19. Sell Your Soul
20. Worst Smokebreak Ever
21. Hot Box Suffocation
22. GORE
23. Consume The Cosmos

Stream the full album here: