Violent - Self-Titled EP


Payment Methods

Visa Mastercard Amex Discover Jcb Diners Paypal


CHG 184
Label: Chugcore International
Artist: Violent
Album: Self-Titled
Format: Jewel Case
Digital: September 2, 2018
Physical: December 16, 2018
Genre: Downtempo/Deathcore
Location: Edinburgh, Scotland
FFO: Black Tongue, Traitors, Immoralist, & Beyond Deviation


Scottish Downtempo Deathcore outfit Violent are here and mean business, the 4 piece features ex members of Shattered Horizons and A Trust Unclean. Their astounding self-titled debut EP features 6 tracks including guest vocals from Carbine, Osiah, and Bleed From Within. Includes all lyrics in a 4 panel booklet.

Choose whether you want a hand-numbered CD (comes un-sealed) or a standard un-numbered CD for this release (comes sealed in shrink-wrap). Hand numbered copies will be limited to 40.


This product is available and shipping out NOW! Please allow 2-3 days for order processing before the package is shipped.


1. With Intent To Destroy
2. In The Dirt (ft. Ricky Lee Roper of Osiah)
3. Downward Spiral (ft. Justin Dilworth)
4. Prime Suspect (ft. Jack Kinsey)
5. Malicious Intent (ft. Alex McKinnon of Carbine)
6. Entombed (ft. Steven Jones of Bleed From Within)

Listen to the full EP stream below: