Dysentery - Fragments


Jewel Case CD

Payment Methods

Visa Mastercard Amex Discover Jcb Diners Paypal


Label: Comatose Music
COMA 083

We are now carrying select titles from the best in Brutal Death Metal, Comatose Music. Known for carrying the best Brutal Death, Slam, and other Extreme genres, Chugcore has picked up distro stock from a select batch of their titles.

We have the iconic classic album from Boston slam tyrants Dysentery with their 2015 full length 'Fragments'. A violent fusion of guttural deathgrind and groove laden beatdown, a work of punishing brutality featuring 13 tracks. For fans of Visceral Disgorge, Wormed, Disentomb, & Cephalic Impurity


This release is printed in a jewel case CD form with full color artwork including an 12 panel lyric booklet. The jewel case is factory sealed.

This product is available and shipping out NOW! Please allow 2-3 days for order processing before the CDs are shipped.

Please note this is a distribution only release and not an official Chugcore pressing.


1. Onset
2. Led to Terminal Ignorance
3. Paranoid Division
4. Grave Evolution
5. Reflections of Repugnance
6. Invocation of Parallel Bloodlet
7. Neurological Snare
8. Immersed Into Misanthropic Turmoil
9. Veiled Narcissism
10. Within Descending Skies They Will Suffer
11. Voice of Deprivation
12. Divinity From the Void
13. Oblivion

Listen to the full album here: