Aborted Fetus - The Ancient Spirits of Decay


Jewel Case CD

Payment Methods

Visa Mastercard Amex Discover Jcb Diners Paypal


Label: Comatose Music
COMA 103

We are now carrying select titles from the best in Brutal Death Metal, Comatose Music. Known for carrying the best Brutal Death, Slam, and other Extreme genres, Chugcore has picked up distro stock from a select batch of their titles.

We have the new Aborted Fetus album 'The Ancient Spirits of Decay' which is a full length released in May 2018. Featuring 13 tracks of Russian Death Metal pulverizing onslaught. For fans of Condemned, Maggot Colony, Traumatomy, & Interminable Corruptions.


This release is printed in a jewel case CD form with full color artwork including an 12 panel lyric booklet. Featuring cover art by the amazing Armaada Art. The jewel case is factory sealed.

This product is available and shipping out NOW! Please allow 2-3 days for order processing before the CDs are shipped.

Please note this is a distribution only release and not an official Chugcore pressing.


1. The Wind of Agonizing Spirits
2. Eaten by Pigs in the Trough
3. Drenched Eyes in Boiling Oil
4. Nailed to the Cross
5. Beheaded on the Guillotine
6. Cradle of Revulsion
7. Cold Lake of the Sinner
8. Flame of Death
9. Rack of Torment
10. Roasted Alive in the Copper Bull's Stomach
11. Genital Torture by the Alligator Tongs
12. Iron Petals of the Blasphemer's Pear
13. Follow Into the Darkness

Listen to the full album here: