Cerebral Secretion - Infinite Realms Of Decay [Import]


Jewel Case CD

Payment Methods

Visa Mastercard Amex Discover Jcb Diners Paypal


Label: Amputated Vein Records
Disc #: AVR 089
Artist: Cerebral Secretion
Album: Infinite Realms Of Decay
Format: Jewel Case CD [Import]
Release Date: September 7, 2018
Genre: Slamming Deathcore
Location: Brisbane, Australia
FFO: Cryogenic Defilement, Stillbirth, Dysmorfectomy, & Fatuous Rump


Brand new release from Australian Slamming Deathcore act Cerebral Secretion, featuring members of Before The Harvest, Splatterpuss and Internal Devour. Releasing their debut album of 12 tracks of punishing slam. Printed with an 8 panel lyric booklet.


This product is available and shipping out NOW! Please allow 2-3 days for order processing before the package is shipped.

Please note this is a distribution only release and not an official Chugcore pressing.


1. Struggle
2. Chasms Carved From Darkness
3. Abysmal Misery
4. The Spiritual Divide
5. Inconsistent Wiring
6. Insentient
7. Shrines of Vacuity
8. Detach
9. Infinite Realms of Decay
10. Passages To Vehement Planets
11. Pillars of Suffering
12. Immersed in Relentless Delirium

Stream the full album here: