Within Destruction - Deathwish [Vinyl]


Sold Out


Label: Unique Leader Records

Now available and ready to ship out as a imported distro release, we have our FIRST ever vinyl record for sale in our store. We have copies of the band exclusive vinyl variant from the ever popular Slovenian slam act Within Destruction. Obtained from the band directly, these copies are the new Unique Leader pressing of the LP, the band exclusive variant is blue with red splatter and is only for sale via the band on tour.

For those that didnt get to see them live, Chugcore has some copies of this vinyl variant. Additionally we have been fully re-stocked with the CD copies of 'Deathwish' which is the Unique Leader pressing. Also available are merch items like the Wall Flag and Snapback.


'Deathwish' is Within Destruction's most recent full length offering which has been self-released by the band on March 30th, 2018. With album artwork by the amazing Par Olofsson, the album features 11 tracks of relentlessly heavy slamming deathcore with guest appearances from Lorna Shore, Vulvodynia and Infant Annihilator. For fans of Vulvodynia, Angelmaker, Ingested, Mental Cruelty, and Signs of the Swarm.


This item is the vinyl record which contains a lyric booklet insert. The vinyl is a 12" record and is shipped disassembled to protect against creasing of the sleeve. The vinyl is shipped in a special mailer fitted for vinyl and will be packaged with utmost care. All orders come with a FREE large size album artwork sticker while supplies last.

This product is available and shipping out NOW! Please allow 2-3 days for order processing before the package is shipped.

Please note this is a distribution only release and not an official Chugcore pressing.


1. External Interference
2. D E A T H W I S H (ft. Duncan Bentley of Vulvodynia)
3. False Revelation
4. Extinction
5. Torture Ritual
6. Human Defect (ft. Dickie Allen of Infant Annihilator)
7. Downfall of Humanity
8. Darkness Swallows Life (ft. Adam De Micco of Lorna Shore)
9. Self-Hatred
10. Death Awaits Us All
11. HMR45

Stream the full album 'Deathwish' by Within Destruction here: