Errabyss - Wither EP


Payment Methods

Visa Mastercard Amex Discover Jcb Diners Paypal


CHG 178
Label: Chugcore International

We welcome the newest addition to the Chugcore store, Errabyss, who's sophomore EP 'Wither' was released in June 2018 via BeheadingTheTraitor/Total Deathcore. Errabyss is a Progressive Deathcore band from Decatur, Illinois.

This release features 6 tracks of heavy groove mixing chugs and bouncy riffs to create an endless headbanging experience. Errabyss are bringing the heavy with their release featuring 18 minutes of heavy material including guest vocals from A Legacy Unwritten. For fans of Reflections, Bind the Sacrifice, Altered Perceptions, and Denihilist.


CDs will be in standard size jewel cases. This album is printed in full color including a 4 panel lyric booklet. Choose whether you want a hand-numbered CD (comes un-sealed) or a standard un-numbered CD for this release (comes sealed in shrink-wrap). Hand numbered copies will be limited to 40.

This product is available and shipping out NOW! Please allow 2-3 days for order processing before the package is shipped.


1. Memorial
2. Burial
3. Decay
4. Bloat
5. Purge (ft. Erik Green of A Legacy Unwritten)
6. Purgatory

Listen to the full EP stream below: