Malevolence - Reign of Suffering (Re-Press) [Import]


Payment Methods

Visa Mastercard Amex Discover Jcb Diners Paypal


Label: Self-Released
Artist: Malevolence
Album: Reign of Suffering (Re-Press)
Format: Jewel Case CD [Import]
Release Date: November 11th, 2013
Genre: Hardcore
Location: Sheffield, UK
FFO: Desolated, Knocked Loose, Nasty, First Blood


The original debut release from Sheffield UK's hardest hitting heavyweights in Malevolence. These riff kings bring a mix of Hardcore and Metalcore with old school style riffs and singing. This album features 8 tracks and was originally released in 2013 by Seige of Amida Records. Long since sold out the band has re-pressed the record with an 8 panel lyric booklet.


This product is available and shipping out NOW! Please allow 2-3 days for order processing before the CDs are shipped.

Please note this is a distribution only release and not an official Chugcore pressing.


1. In The Face Of Death
2. Condemned To Misery
3. Serpents Chokehold
4. Eternal Torment
5. Reign Of Suffering
6. Delusions Of Fear
7. Turn To Stone
8. Wraith

Stream the full album here: