Mental Cruelty - Purgatorium [Import]


Sold Out


Label: Rising Nemesis Records
RNR 070

Finally in stock on the Chugcore store, we have the iconic album from up-and-coming German Slamming Downtempo act, Mental Cruelty. This release is printed by Rising Nemesis Records, and copies were received at Fall in the Brawl Festival thanks to the band.

This album features 8 tracks of slam heavy Deathcore, with impressive array of guest features from Analepsy, Vulvodynia, Gamma Sector, and Bound in Fear. This band packs a punch and is quickly becoming a fan favorite in the heavy scene. For fans of Within Destruction, Signs of the Swarm, Ingested, and Acrania.


This release is printed in a jewel case CD form with full color artwork including an 8 panel lyric booklet. Featuring cover art by the amazing Pedro Sena - Lordigan. The jewel case is factory sealed.

This product is available and shipping out NOW! Please allow 2-3 days for order processing before the CDs are shipped.

Please note this is a distribution only release and not an official Chugcore pressing.


1. Purgatorium Chapter I: The Rotting World Above
2. Purgatorium Chapter II: The Rise Of The Antichrist
3. Vicarius Filii Dei
4. Father Of Abomination (ft. Duncan Bentley of Vulvodynia and Diogo Santana of Analepsy)
5. Genesis (Lies From The Beginning)
6. The Venerable One (ft. Ben Mason of Bound in Fear)
7. Immortalising Purgatory (ft. Daniel Burris of Gamma Sector)
8. The Incantation Of Human Annihilation

Stream the full album here: