Sever The King - Traitor


Jewel Case CD

Payment Methods

Visa Mastercard Amex Discover Jcb Diners Paypal


CHG 182
Label: Chugcore International

We welcome the newest addition to the Chugcore store, we are proud to finally unveil something we have been working on behind the scenes for a long time. We are finally bringing both classic album releases by NJ based Deathcore band Sever The King to life via physical form. Both 'Outbreak' and 'Traitor' will be released on Jewel Case CD, with Outbreak being a brand new Remixed & Mastered audio content for 2018.

The boys have teamed up with Chugcore and have brought the heat with the first time ever physical rendition of the 2013 release 'Traitor'. The classic Deathcore album features 11 full length tracks and includes an updated logo on the front cover artwork.

With original album artwork by Rain Song Design and layout artwork by GK Designs, 'Traitor' is finally ready to be viewed in it's true form. These offerings are proof that Sever The King is here to stay and gives us hope for new releases to come. STK is for fans of Before The Harvest, I Killed Everyone, Monastaries, and Existence Has Failed.


CDs will be printed in Jewel Case format with a 2 panel insert. The album will be printed in full color with the updated 2018 front cover.

This product is available and shipping out NOW! Please allow 2-3 days for order processing before the package is shipped.

Check out the rest of the bundles we have available for Sever The King's release here:


1. Within My Reach
2. Deconstructed (ft. Bryan Martinez of Grimus)
3. Agonizing Descent
4. Splinters
5. Anonymous
6. Depleting the Wretched
7. Traitor
8. Envy and Doubt
9. Self Destruct
10. Doomsday Morning
11. The Atmos

Listen to the full EP stream below: