Sever The King - Outbreak [2018 Re-Press]


Jewel Case CD

Payment Methods

Visa Mastercard Amex Discover Jcb Diners Paypal


CHG 183
Label: Chugcore International

We welcome the newest addition to the Chugcore store, we are proud to finally unveil something we have been working on behind the scenes for a long time. We are finally bringing both classic album releases by NJ based Deathcore band Sever The King to life via physical form. Both 'Outbreak' and 'Traitor' will be released on Jewel Case CD, with Outbreak being a brand new Remixed & Mastered audio content for 2018.

The boys have teamed up with Chugcore and have brought the heat with the brand new Remixed & Mastered Re-Release of 2014's 'Outbreak' album, featuring not only all new content, but also a brand new Red themed and re-mixed front cover. This release contains 11 tracks of heavy brutalized Deathcore, originally released in 2014.

With remixed artwork by Sigma Visions Designs and remastered by Aaron Chaparian Recordings, 'Outbreak' is back and meaner than ever before. These offerings are proof that Sever The King is here to stay and gives us hope for new releases to come. STK is for fans of Before The Harvest, I Killed Everyone, Monastaries, and Existence Has Failed.


CDs will be printed in Jewel Case format with a 6 panel booklet including all of the lyrics. The album will be printed in full color with the updated 2018 cover style. The release also includes Track 11 "The Atmos 2" as a bonus track.

This product is available and shipping out NOW! Please allow 2-3 days for order processing before the package is shipped.

Check out the rest of the bundles we have available for Sever The King's release here:


1. Outbreak
2. Aeon of Annihilation
3. A Display of Power
4. Unstable
5. The Charlatan
6. The Curse
7. Psychosis
8. Thanatos
9. Shattered World
10. Voice of Sanity
11. The Atmos 2 [Bonus Track]

Listen to the full EP stream below: