Signals from Saturn - Continuance EP


Payment Methods

Visa Mastercard Amex Discover Jcb Diners Paypal


CHG 161
Label: Chugcore International

We welcome the newest addition to the Chugcore store, Signals from Saturn, who's sophomore EP 'Continuance' was released in May 2018. SFS is a Progressive Metalcore band from St. Louis, MO.

This release features 6 tracks of heavy yet melodic and intricate structuring. The album features 22 minutes of progressive style Metalcore/Deathcore. For fans of Delusions of Grandeur, Fit For A King, After The Burial, and Northlane.


CDs will be in standard size jewel cases. The album will be printed with a 4 panel booklet featuring all the lyrics. Choose whether you want a hand-numbered CD (comes un-sealed) or a standard un-numbered CD for this release (comes sealed in shrink-wrap). Hand numbered copies will be limited to 40.

This product is available and shipping out NOW! Please allow 2-3 days for order processing before the package is shipped.


1. Continuance
2. The Fallout
3. Anchor/Rebirth
4. Coward
5. Long/Division
6. Sol/Less (ft. David Bruno)

Listen to the full EP stream below: