Distant - Longsleeve + CD [Bundle]


Sold Out


CHG 176
Label: Chugcore International

We welcome the newest addition to the Chugcore store, we are proud to finally present the official and permanent new pressing of Distant's 'Tsukuyomi' EP. A classic favorite that was released last year, the 1st press jewel cases have sold out and demand for a new pressing has come.

The boys have teamed up with Chugcore and are bringing a brand new themed cover for the 2018 re-press which will be in digipak form and is intended to remain a permanent pressing. In addition to the CDs we are also featuring a brand new t-shirt design and longsleeve, the first USA merch available from Distant.

Their latest offering is back and better than ever with a fresh new look as they prepare to dominate with their new material soon. Distant hails from Rotterdam, The Netherlands and is for fans of Within Destruction, Bound In Fear, Vulvodynia, Castiel, and Gamma Sector.


This album which was released on July 5, 2017 features 5 tracks of Downtempo Deathcore slamming brutality. With vocals from Alan Grnja (Shrill Whispers) and featuring guest appearances from Osiah, Castiel, and Columbian Necktie.

This bundle contains the 'Sacred Burning' Longsleeve and the CD. The longsleeve features the sacred burning design on the front with a large yellow Distant logo at the top. The sleeves contain an alternating Yellow/White pattern of "Distant" on one side and the Distant moon symbol on the other side, printed on a black Gildan brand longsleeve.

The CDs will be in digipak form with a 6 panel layout including all of the lyrics. The album will be printed in full color with the updated 2018 cover style.


This product is available and shipping out NOW! Please allow 2-3 days for order processing before the package is shipped.

Check out the rest of the bundles we have available for Distant's release here: www.tiny.cc/Tsuku2018


1. Apex
2. Acolytes Of Damnation (ft. Serge Stork of Colombian Necktie)
3. Tsukuyomi (ft. Georg Mullor of Castiel)
4. Malice (ft. Ricky Lee Roper of Osiah)
5. The Broken Cross

Listen to the full EP stream below: