VCTMS - Vol. III Halfway Happy


Payment Methods

Visa Mastercard Amex Discover Jcb Diners Paypal


CHG 170
Label: Chugcore International

Brand new on sale on our store, we now have copies in stock of VCTMS new album 'Vol. III Halfway Happy'. This new release just dropped on August 31, 2018 and features 12 tracks of Nu-Metalcore/Groove. This means that all 3 albums from Chicago, IL act VCTMS, are now available online thru the Chugcore store.


This product is the 3rd release by VCTMS, another full length album which is Vol. III of the collection. This release contains 12 tracks including guest vocal features from Emmure, Reflections, Sabella, Falsifier, and Traitors.

Following up on their 2017 release, VCTMS is back with a vengeance after putting forth a bunch of impressive singles over the past few months, they've built up quite a hype for this new release.


CDs will be in standard size jewel cases. The album will be printed in full color including a full 6 panel lyric booklet and detailed layout artwork.

This product is available and shipping out NOW! Please allow 2-3 days for order processing before the CDs are shipped.


1. Ask Yourself?
2. Crippling // Form
3. Tape // Worm (ft. Connor of Sabella)
4. A Lonely Place of Dying (ft. Kadeem France of Loathe)
5. Cognitive // Closure
6. Beautifully // Depressing
7. Stasis (ft. Frankie Palmeri of Emmure)
8. Devil's // Door (ft. Aiden Versteegh of Falsifier)
9. Misery // Blooms (ft. Jeremy Torres of Deadland)
10. The Past Tense (ft. Tyler Shelton of Traitors)
11. Halfway // Happy
12. Was It Worth It (ft. Patrick Somoulay of Reflections)

Stream the full album below: