Cerebric Turmoil - Neural Net Meltdown [Import]


Jewel Case CD

Payment Methods

Visa Mastercard Amex Discover Jcb Diners Paypal


Label: Amputated Vein Records

Part of our most recent pickup from Amputated Vein/Ghastly Music we have a bunch of new imported releases for all fans of heavy slam. The Technical Brutal Death Metal lunatics Cerebric Turmoil from Berlin, Germany finally unveil their long anticipated debut full length released in November 2015. Delivering a twisted mixture of styles “Neural Net Meltdown” pushes extreme music to a different level of insanity.

With session appearances/guest vocals from Jacob Schmidt (Defeated Sanity) and Obscura adding to the madness and featuring 10 full length tracks of slamming heavy sickness. For fans of Virulence, Cryptopsy, Goratory, and Cephalic Carnage.


This release is printed in a jewel case CD form with full color artwork and includes an 12 panel lyric booklet. The jewel case is sealed in a re-sealable plastic bag.

This product is available and shipping out NOW! Please allow 2-3 days for order processing before the CDs are shipped.

Please note this is a distribution only release and not an official Chugcore pressing.


1. Introduction
2. Twitching Eye Staccato
3. Secluded Out Of Touch By Avoiding Mankind
4. Metaphysics (Skit)
5. Discordian Equilibrium
6. Grotesque Dreaming
7. Soul Famine
8. Bitstorm
9. Tangled In Trial And Error Scenarios
10. Vile Effect Momentum

Stream the full album here: