Deathwish - Shared Trauma


Payment Methods

Visa Mastercard Amex Discover Jcb Diners Paypal


CHG 163
Label: Chugcore International

We welcome the newest addition to the Chugcore store, Deathwish, who's sophomore release 'Shared Trauma' was released August 11th. Deathwish brings a unique and heavy style of Nu-Metalcore/Beatdown with important lyrics that relate to the struggles of everyday life for those with mental illness.

This release features 9 tracks of groove/beatdown while Deathwish continues to push the boundaries and exceed all expectations with this massive full length release. Deathwish hails from Omaha, NE and is for fans of Knocked Loose, Sworn In, Newcomer, and Zealot, and Alpha Wolf.


CDs will be in standard size jewel cases. This album will include a full 6 panel lyric booklet. Choose whether you want a hand-numbered CD (comes un-sealed) or a standard un-numbered CD for this release (comes sealed in shrink-wrap). Hand numbered copies will be limited to 40.

This product is available and shipping out NOW! Please allow 2-3 days for order processing before the CDs are shipped.


1. Realization
2. Hurt Me
3. Insanity
4. Fate
5. Pain Stays
6. Dreaming (Prod. Bleach Kidd)
7. Intrinsic Thoughts
8. Laugh
9. Fear of Death

Listen to the full EP stream below: