Entombed In The Abyss - Self-Titled EP


Jewel Case CD

Payment Methods

Visa Mastercard Amex Discover Jcb Diners Paypal


CHG 174
Label: Chugcore International
Artist: Entombed In The Abyss
Album: Self-Titled
Format: Jewel Case
Digital: August 17, 2018
Physical: August 18, 2016
Genre: Brutal Deathcore
Location: Orlando, FL
FFO: KING, Messenger of the Covenant, Bodysnatcher, & God of Nothing


Deathcore powerhouse Entombed In The Abyss have been gaining some severe traction lately, back to dominate the Deathcore scene once again. In preparation they have printed their 2016 EP for the first time ever. Entombed brings the heat with 6 tracks of brutality including guest vocals from Kyle of Bodysnatcher and Nick of Molotov Solution.


This product is available and shipping out NOW! Please allow 2-3 days for order processing before the CDs are shipped.


1. Six Paths of Pain
2. Sanity Sacrificed (ft. Kyle Medina of Bodysnatcher)
3. Malevolent Execution (ft. Nick Arthur of Molotov Solution)
4. Dangerous Times
5. Ennui
6. Execrable

Listen to the full EP stream below: