Bound In Fear - Regicide EP (Jewel Case)


Sold Out


CHG 118-2
Label: Chugcore International

Please welcome back the boys in Bound In Fear to the Chugcore store. These guys made a big impression within the last year, and now you can witness what all the hype is about with their debut EP "Regicide". Now re-printed due to high demand as a jewel case CD with lyric booklet for the first time!

This EP release features 7 songs, featuring guest appearances from the vocalists of Within Destruction, Carbine, Drifted and Violent. For fans of Black Tongue, King, Filth, Traitors, and Demolisher.


CDs will be printed as a Jewel Case CD. The album will be printed with a black & white layout including a brand new 4 panel lyric booklet.

This product is available and shipping out NOW! Please allow 2-3 days for order processing before the CDs are shipped.


1. Treason (feat. Harry Davies of Drifted)
2. Dream Reaper
3. Mass Grave (feat. Rok Rupnik of Within Destruction and Dean Watson of Violent)
4. Fractured
5. Merciless
6. Detained (feat. Alex McKinnon of Carbine)
7. This Disgraceful Life

Listen to the full EP stream below: